Siren Song.

“My name is pearl
And I’ll love you the best way I know how
My blonde curls slice through your heart
And the siren come calling
In the night till the light.”

Siren Song.

I was genuinely over the moon when I heard that I had been accepted as an ieQED blogger, as SigiFaust is one of my favourite accessory designers and creators.

ieQED offers a wide range of items, from stilettos to sunglasses but also boasts a very impressive range of fantasy-appropriate accessories. Almost everyone I know owns a pair of ieQED pauldrons and their Gachas are always some of my favourites. So, unsurprisingly, I am more than happy to promote the week-long sale which has already kicked off and includes 50% off almost all of the items at the ieQED mainstore (excluding gacha items).

I’m sporting the Burst Metal Crown and the Nike Breast Plate, both of which come in various metals and colors for your wardrobe needs. All of the many varieties of pauldrons are also on sale, so now is the time to grab yourselves a good deal! Of course, if you’re anything like me, you’ll also find yourself chancing another go on one of those many tempting Gacha machines. Just can’t resist…

ieQED 1st anniversary sale

Hair:  tram D802 Hair – Shell

Dress:  Peqe Autumn Maxi – Teal (Available at the Liaison Collaborative)

Crown (01):  ieQED burst.metal.crown.gold

Crown (02):  ieQED nike.crown.gold (50% off!)

Breasts:  ieQED nike.breastplate.gold (50% off!)

Shoulders: [whatever] Shoulder Chain – Gold (Available at the Body Modification)

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment